Wednesday, July 23, 2008

Los Angeles McCormicks Custom Estate LA Fitted

The six-team Southern California Trolley League only existed in 1910; disbanding on June 12. It was a class D circuit. All the teams were located in the greater Los Angeles area, which meant that teams could go from game to game by street-car, hence the league's name. Both the Los Angeles Maiers and Pasadena Silk Sox folded on May 3.

Look out for the other teams soon.

Cap size 7 3/8

No comments: